Tour Dates

CD Ghost

Thu, Apr 11-El Paso @ Mona Bar of Modern Art Buy Tickets
Fri, Apr 12-San Antonio TX @ Paper Tiger Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 13-Austin @ Elysium- Buy Tickets
Sun, Apr 14- Dallas @ Cheap Steaks Buy Tickets
Mon, Apr 15- Memphis @ Growlers Buy Tickets
Tue, Apr 16- Nashville @ Cobra Buy Tickets
Wed, Apr 17-Charlotte @ Snug Harbor Buy Tickets
Thu, Apr 18-Baltimore @ Metro Gallery Buy Tickets
Fri, Apr 19- NY @ Synthicide Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 20-Philly @ Kung Fu Necktie Buy Tickets
Tue, Apr 23- Montreal @ Casa Del Popolo- Buy Tickets
Wed, Apr 24- Toronto @ The Baby G Buy Tickets
Thu, Apr 25- Detroit @ The Lager House Buy Tickets
Fri, Apr 26-Chicago @ Subterranean- Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 27-Lawrence KS @ Replay Lounge Tickets at Door
Sun, Apr 28- Denver @ HQ Buy Tickets
Tue, Apr 30- SLC @ Quarters DLC Buy Tickets
Fri, May 3- Seattle @ Fun House Buy Tickets
Sat, May 4-Portland @ Mano Oculta Buy Tickets
Mon, May 6- SF @ Kilowatt Buy Tickets

CHAMELEONS

Thu, May 30 – San Diego CA @ Music Box Buy Tickets
Fri, May 31 – Los Angeles CA @ The Belasco Buy Tickets
Tue, June 4 – Vancouver BC @ The Pearl Buy Tickets
Wed, June 5 – Seattle WA @ El Corazon Buy Tickets
Thu, June 6 – Portland OR @ Hawthorne Theater Buy Tickets
Fri, June 7 – Sacramento CA @ Harlow’s Buy Tickets
Sat, June 8 – San Francisco CA @ Great American Music Hall Buy Tickets
Sun, June 9- San Francisco @ Great American Music Hall Buy Tickets
Tue, June 11 – Salt Lake City UT @ Urban Lounge Buy Tickets
Wed, June 12 – Denver CO @ Oriental Theater Buy Tickets
Thu, June 13 – Kansas City MO @ recordBar Buy Tickets
Fri, June 14 – Dallas TX @ Sundown at The Granada Buy Tickets
Sat, June 15 – Houston TX @ Dark Ceremony Festival Buy Tickets
Mon, June 17 – El Paso TX @ Lowbrow Palace Buy Tickets
Tue, June 18 – Albuquerque NM @ Launchpad Buy Tickets
Wed, June 19 – Tucson AZ @ 191 Toole Buy Tickets
Thu, June 20 – Phoenix AZ @ Last Exit Live Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 8 – Philadelphia PA @ Underground Arts Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 9 – New Haven CT @ Space Ballroom Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 10 – Boston MA @ The Sinclair Buy Tickets
Mon, Aug 12 – Montreal QC @ Theatre Fairmount Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 13 – Toronto ON @ Opera House Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 14 – Buffalo NY @ Town Ballroom Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 15 – Pittsburgh PA @ Spirit Hall Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 16 – New York NY @ Webster Hall Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 17 – Washington DC @ Black Cat Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 26 – Athens GA @ Southern Gothic Festival – 40 Watt Club Buy Tickets

CLAN OF XYMOX

Fri, June 14- Austin TX @ Elysium Buy Tickets
Sat, June 15- Houston TX @ Dark Ceremony Festival -White Oak Music Hall Buy Tickets
Sun, June 16 – Dallas TX @ Granada Theater Buy Tickets
Tue, June 18 – Atlanta GA @ Terminal West Buy Tickets
Thu, June 20 – Tampa FL @ Crowbar Buy Tickets
Fri, June 21 – Ft Lauderdale FL @ Kemistry Buy Tickets
Sat, June 22 – Jacksonville FL @ Resurgence – Goth Night at Underbelly Buy Tickets
Sun, June 23 – New Orleans LA @ House of Blues Buy Tickets
Thu, June 27 – Fresno CA @ Strummer’s
Fri, June 28 – San Francisco CA @ August Hall Buy Tickets
Sat, June 29 – Los Angeles CA @ The Belasco Buy Tickets

DELORES GALORE

Sun, Apr 21 – Brooklyn NY @ Saint Vitus Buy Tickets
Mon, Apr 22 -Washington DC @ Songbyrd Buy Tickets
Tue, Apr 23 – Medford MA @ Deep Cuts Buy Tickets

NIGHT CLUB

Tue, Apr 2 – San Diego CA @ Casbah Buy Tickets
Wed, Apr 3 – Los Angeles CA @ Echoplex Buy Tickets
Thu, Apr 4 – San Francisco CA @ Bottom of the Hill Buy Tickets
Fri, Apr 5 – Sacramento CA @ Starlet Room Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 6 – Eugene OR @ John Henry’s Buy Tickets
Sun, Apr 7 – Portland OR @ Coffin Club Buy Tickets
Tue, Apr 9 – Seattle WA @ Madame Lou’s Buy Tickets
Thu, Apr 11 – Salt Lake City UT @ Kilby Court Buy Tickets
Fri, Apr 12 – Denver CO @ Kinky Circus Party – ReelWorks Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 13 – Omaha NE @ The Reverb Buy Tickets
Sun, Apr 14 – Lawrence KS @ The Bottleneck Buy Tickets
Tue, Apr 16 – Minneapolis MN @ Icehouse Buy Tickets
Wed, Apr 17 – Milwaukee WI @ X-Ray Arcade Buy Tickets
Thu, Apr 18 – Chicago IL @ Cobra Lounge Buy Tickets
Fri, Apr 19 – Cleveland OH @ Beachland Tavern Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 20 – Philadelphia PA @ Kung Fu Necktie Buy Tickets
Sun, Apr 21 – Brooklyn NY @ Saint Vitus Buy Tickets
Mon, Apr 22 -Washington DC @ Songbyrd Buy Tickets
Tue, Apr 23 – Medford MA @ Deep Cuts Buy Tickets
Thu, Apr 25 – Toronto ON – The Garrison Buy Tickets
Fri, Apr 26 – Detroit MI @ FIXATION – Smalls Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 27 – Columbus OH @ Rumba Buy Tickets
Sun, Apr 28 – Greenville SC @ Radio Room Buy Tickets
Tue, Apr 30 – Charlotte NC @ Snug Harbor Buy Tickets
Wed, May 1 – Atlanta GA – Masquerade Purgatory Buy Tickets
Thu, May 2 – New Orleans LA @ Santos Buy Tickets
Fri, May 3 – Austin TX @ Elysium Buy Tickets
Sat, May 4 – Denton TX @ Andy’s Buy Tickets
Fri, May 3 – Sun, May 5 – Houston TX @ Etro Night Club Buy Tickets
Tue, May 7 – San Antonio TX @ Paper Tiger Buy Tickets
Wed, May 8 – El Paso TX @ Rosewood Bar Buy Tickets
Fri, May 10 – Albuquerque NM @ Launchpad Buy Tickets
Sat, May 11 – Phoenix AZ @ Rebel Buy Tickets

ROSEGARDEN FUNERAL PARTY

Tue, Apr 2 – San Diego CA @ Casbah Buy Tickets
Wed, Apr 3 – Los Angeles CA @ Echoplex Buy Tickets
Thu, Apr 4 – San Francisco CA @ Bottom of the Hill Buy Tickets
Fri, Apr 5 – Sacramento CA @ Starlet Room Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 6 – Eugene OR @ John Henry’s Buy Tickets
Sun, Apr 7 – Portland OR @ Coffin Club Buy Tickets
Tue, Apr 9 – Seattle WA @ Madame Lou’s Buy Tickets
Thu, Apr 11 – Salt Lake City UT @ Kilby Court Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 13 – Omaha NE @ The Reverb Buy Tickets
Sun, Apr 14 – Lawrence KS @ The Bottleneck Buy Tickets
Tue, Apr 16 – Minneapolis MN @ Icehouse Buy Tickets
Wed, Apr 17 – Milwaukee WI @ X-Ray Arcade Buy Tickets
Thu, Apr 18 – Chicago IL @ Cobra Lounge Buy Tickets
Fri, Apr 19 – Cleveland OH @ Beachland Tavern Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 20 – Philadelphia PA @ Kung Fu Necktie Buy Tickets
Sun, Apr 21 – Brooklyn NY @ Saint Vitus Buy Tickets
Mon, Apr 22 -Washington DC @ Songbyrd Buy Tickets
Tue, Apr 23 – Medford MA @ Deep Cuts Buy Tickets
Thu, Apr 25 – Toronto ON – The Garrison Buy Tickets
Fri, Apr 26 – Detroit MI @ FIXATION – Smalls Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 27 – Columbus OH @ Rumba Buy Tickets
Sun, Apr 28 – Greenville SC @ Radio Room Buy Tickets
Tue, Apr 30 – Charlotte NC @ Snug Harbor Buy Tickets
Wed, May 1 – Atlanta GA – Masquerade Purgatory Buy Tickets
Thu, May 2 – New Orleans LA @ Santos Buy Tickets
Fri, May 3 – Austin TX @ Elysium Buy Tickets
Sat, May 4 – Denton TX @ Andy’s Buy Tickets
Fri, May 3 – Sun, May 5 – Houston TX @ Etro Night Club Buy Tickets
Tue, May 7 – San Antonio TX @ Paper Tiger Buy Tickets
Wed, May 8 – El Paso TX @ Rosewood Bar Buy Tickets
Fri, May 10 – Albuquerque NM @ Launchpad Buy Tickets
Sat, May 11 – Phoenix AZ @ Rebel Buy Tickets

TWIN TRIBES

Thu, Jan 25- Pomona, CA @ Fox Theater  Buy Tickets
Fri, Jan 26- Pomona, CA @ Fox Theater  Buy Tickets
Sat Jan 27- San Diego CA @ Quartyard  Buy Tickets
Sun Jan 28- Fresno, CA @ Strummers  Buy Tickets
Tue Jan 30- Santa Cruz, CA @ Moe’s Alley  Buy Tickets
Wed, Jan 31- San Francisco, CA @ The Chapel  Buy Tickets
Thu, Feb 1- Sacramento, CA @ Harlow’s  Buy Tickets
Fri, Feb 2- Portland, OR @  Buy Tickets
Sat, Feb 3- Bellingham, WA @ The Shakedown  Buy Tickets
Sun, Feb 4 – Seattle, WA @ Madame Lou’s Buy Tickets
Tue, Feb 6 – Salt Lake City, UT @ Urban Lounge Buy Tickets
Wed, Feb 7 – Boulder, CO @ Fox Theatre Buy Tickets
Thu, Feb 8 – Denver, CO @ Oriental Theater Buy Tickets
Fri, Feb 9 – Albuquerque, NM @ Sunshine Theater Buy Tickets
Sat, Feb 10 – El Paso, TX @ Lowbrow Palace Buy Tickets
Sun, Feb 11 – San Antonio, TX @ Paper Tiger Buy Tickets
Sat, Mar 23 – Houston, TX, Hell’s Heroes VI @ White Oak Music Hall Buy Tickets
Sun, Mar 24 – New Orleans LA @ House of Blues (The Parish)Buy Tickets
Mon, Mar 25 – Pensacola FL @ The HandlebarBuy Tickets
Wed, Mar 27- Tampa FL @ CrowbarBuy Tickets
Thu, Mar 28 – Miami FL @ GrampsBuy Tickets
Fri, Mar 29 – Orlando FL @ ConduitBuy Tickets
Sat, Mar 30 – Jacksonville FL @ Underbelly Buy Tickets
Sun, Mar 31 – Atlanta GA @ The Masquerade Buy Tickets
Mon, Apr 1 – Asheville NC @ The Grey Eagle Buy Tickets
Wed, Apr 3 – Richmond VA @ Richmond Music Buy Tickets
Thu, Apr 4 – Washington DC @ Black CatBuy Tickets
Fri, Apr 5 – Boston MA @ SoniaBuy Tickets
Sat, Apr 6 – Philadelphia PA @ First Unitarian Church Buy Tickets
Sun, Apr 7 – New York NY @ Le Poisson Rouge Buy Tickets
Mon, Apr 8 – Columbus OH @ Rumba Cafe Buy Tickets
Tue, Apr 9 – Ferndale MI @ Loving Touch Buy Tickets
Wed, Apr 10 – Chicago IL @ Bottom Lounge Buy Tickets
Fri, Apr 12 – Milwaukee WI @ The Vivarium Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 13 – Minneapolis MN @ Amsterdam Bar & Hall Buy Tickets
Omaha NE @ The Reverb Buy Tickets
Tue, Apr 16 – Dallas TX @ House of Blues (Cambridge Room) Buy Tickets
Wed, Apr 17 – Austin TX @ The Mohawk Buy Tickets
Thu, Apr 18 – Corpus Christi TX @ House of RockBuy Tickets
Fri, Apr 19 – McAllen TX @ Cine El Rey Buy Tickets
Tue, May 28- San Jose CRI @ Amon SolarBuy Tickets
Wed, May 29- Medellin, COL @ Club LibidoBuy Tickets
Thu, May 30- BOGOTÁ, COL @ Ansia FestBuy Tickets
Sat, Jun 1- SÃO PAOLO, BRA @ Madame ClubBuy Tickets
Sun, Jun 2- RIO DE JANEIRO, BRA @ Rock ExperienceBuy Tickets
Wed, Jun 5- BUENOS AIRES, ARG @ UniclubBuy Tickets
Fri, June 7- SANTIAGO, CHL @ Club RBXBuy Tickets
Sun, June 09- LIMA, PER @ La Flor De La CanelaBuy Tickets

URBAN HEAT

Fri, Jan 26- Pomona, CA @ Fox Theater  Buy Tickets
Sat Jan 27- San Diego CA @ Quartyard  Buy Tickets
Sun Jan 28- Fresno, CA @ Strummers  Buy Tickets
Tue Jan 30- Santa Cruz, CA @ Moe’s Alley  Buy Tickets
Wed, Jan 31- San Francisco, CA @ The Chapel  Buy Tickets
Thu, Feb 1- Sacramento, CA @ Harlow’s  Buy Tickets
Fri, Feb 2- Portland, OR @  Buy Tickets
Sat, Feb 3- Bellingham, WA @ The Shakedown  Buy Tickets
Sun, Feb 4 – Seattle, WA @ Madame Lou’s Buy Tickets
Tue, Feb 6 – Salt Lake City, UT @ Urban Lounge Buy Tickets
Wed, Feb 7 – Boulder, CO @ Fox Theatre Buy Tickets
Thu, Feb 8 – Denver, CO @ Oriental Theater Buy Tickets
Fri, Feb 9 – Albuquerque, NM @ Sunshine Theater Buy Tickets
Sat, Feb 10 – El Paso, TX @ Lowbrow Palace Buy Tickets
Sun, Feb 11 – San Antonio, TX @ Paper Tiger Buy Tickets
Sun, Mar 24 – New Orleans LA @ House of Blues (The Parish)Buy Tickets
Mon, Mar 25 – Pensacola FL @ The HandlebarBuy Tickets
Wed, Mar 27- Tampa FL @ CrowbarBuy Tickets
Thu, Mar 28 – Miami FL @ GrampsBuy Tickets
Fri, Mar 29 – Orlando FL @ ConduitBuy Tickets
Sat, Mar 30 – Jacksonville FL @ Underbelly Buy Tickets
Sun, Mar 31 – Atlanta GA @ The Masquerade Buy Tickets
Mon, Apr 1 – Asheville NC @ The Grey Eagle Buy Tickets
Wed, Apr 3 – Richmond VA @ Richmond Music Buy Tickets
Thu, Apr 4 – Washington DC @ Black CatBuy Tickets
Fri, Apr 5 – Boston MA @ SoniaBuy Tickets
Sat, Apr 6 – Philadelphia PA @ First Unitarian Church Buy Tickets
Sun, Apr 7 – New York NY @ Le Poisson Rouge Buy Tickets
Mon, Apr 8 – Columbus OH @ Rumba Cafe Buy Tickets
Tue, Apr 9 – Ferndale MI @ Loving Touch Buy Tickets
Wed, Apr 10 – Chicago IL @ Bottom Lounge Buy Tickets
Fri, Apr 12 – Milwaukee WI @ The Vivarium Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 13 – Minneapolis MN @ Amsterdam Bar & Hall Buy Tickets
Omaha NE @ The Reverb Buy Tickets
Tue, Apr 16 – Dallas TX @ House of Blues (Cambridge Room) Buy Tickets
Wed, Apr 17 – Austin TX @ The Mohawk Buy Tickets
Thu, Apr 18 – Corpus Christi TX @ House of RockBuy Tickets
Fri, Apr 19 – McAllen TX @ Cine El Rey Buy Tickets

Vision Video

Mon, Feb 26 – Gainesville FL @ High Dive  Buy Tickets
Tue, Feb 27 – St Augustine FL @ Cafe 11 Buy Tickets
Wed, Feb 28 – Tallahassee FL @ 926 BarBuy Tickets
Thu, Feb 29- Tampa FL @ New World BreweryBuy Tickets
Fri, Mar 1 – West Palm Beach FL @ Respectable StreetBuy Tickets
Sat, Mar 2 – Orlando FL @ ConduitBuy Tickets
April 18- Mechanicsburgh PA @ LovedraftsBuy Tickets
Tue, Apr 23 – Rochester NY @ Photo City Music Hall Buy Tickets
Wed, Apr 24 – Brattleboro VT @ Stone Church Buy Tickets
Thu, Apr 25 – Boston MA @ Sonia Buy Tickets
Fri, Apr 26 – Lewiston ME @ L/A Arts Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 27 – Montreal QC @ Bar Le Ritz Buy Tickets
Sun, Apr 28 – Toronto ON @ Velvet Underground Buy Tickets
Tue, Apr 30 – Cleveland OH @ Beachland Ballroom Buy Tickets
Wed, May 1 – Grand Rapids MI @ Pyramid Scheme Buy Tickets
Thu, May 2 – Chicago IL @ Subterranean Buy Tickets
Fri, May 3 – St Louis MO @ The Crack Fox Buy Tickets
Sat, May 4 – Dubuque IA @ Fox Den Motel Buy Tickets
Sun, May 5 – Milwaukee WI @ The Vivarium Buy Tickets
Mon, May 6 – Minneapolis MN @ Green Room Buy Tickets
Tue, May 7 – Kansas City MO @ recordBar Buy Tickets
Wed, May 8 – Louisville KY @ Art Sanctuary Buy Tickets
Thu, May 9 – Detroit MI @ Smalls Buy Tickets
Fri, May 10 – Baltimore MD @ Metro GalleryBuy Tickets
Sat, May 11 – Hamden CT @ Space BallroomBuy Tickets
Mon, May 13 – Richmond VA @ Richmond Music HallBuy Tickets
Tue, May 14th- Durham NC @ The Pinhook Buy Tickets
Thu, May 16th – Charlotte NC @ Snug Harbor Buy Tickets
Sat, May 18 – Atlanta GA @ Masquerade (Hell)Buy Tickets
Wed, May 29 – New Orleans LA @ House of Blues – The ParishBuy Tickets
Thu, May 30 – Houston TX @ White Oak Music HallBuy Tickets
Fri, May 31 – Austin TX @ Empire Control RoomBuy Tickets
Sat, June 1 – Ft Worth TX @ TulipsBuy Tickets
Sun, June 2 – San Antonio TX @ Paper TigerBuy Tickets
Tue, June 4 – Albuquerque NM @ LaunchpadBuy Tickets
Wed, June 5 – Tucson AZ @ 191 TooleBuy Tickets
Thu, June 6 – Mesa AZ @ Nile TheaterBuy Tickets
Fri, June 7 – Anaheim CA @ House of Blues – The ParishBuy Tickets
Sat, June 8 – Los Angeles CA @ The EchoBuy Tickets
Thu, June 13 – San Diego CA @ Music BoxBuy Tickets
Fri, June 14 – Las Vegas NV @ Backstage BarBuy Tickets
Sat, June 15 – San Francisco CA @ Bottom of the HillBuy Tickets
Sun, June 16 – San Jose CA @ The RitzBuy Tickets
Wed, June 19 – Sacramento CA @ Harlow’sBuy Tickets
Thu, June 20 – Eugene @ John Henry’s Buy Tickets
Fri, June 21 – Portland OR @ Hawthorne TheaterBuy Tickets
Sat, June 22 – Seattle WA @ El Corazon Buy Tickets
Sun, June 23 – Vancouver BC @ The Pearl Buy Tickets
Tue, June 25 – Bellingham WA @ The Shakedown Buy Tickets
Wed, June 26 – Richland WA @ Ray’s Golden Lion Buy Tickets
Thu, June 27 – Boise ID @ Shrine Basement Buy Tickets
Fri, June 28 – Salt Lake City UT @ Kilby CourtBuy Tickets
Sat, June 29 – Denver CO @ Goth Prom – ReelworksBuy Tickets
Sun, June 30 – Colorado Springs CO @ Sunshine StudiosBuy Tickets
Tue, July 2 – Tulsa OK @ The VanguardBuy Tickets
Wed, July 3 – Memphis @ GrowlersBuy Tickets