Tour Dates

Big Eyes

supporting – CJ Ramone
*Big Eyes Headline Show (no CJ Ramone)

Fri, Mar 17 – New York NY @ Bowery Electric
*Wed, Mar 22 – Boston MA @ Northeastern University
Sat, Apr 15 – Altoona, PA @ McGarvey’s Bar
Sun, Apr 16 – Chapel Hill, NC @ Local 506
Mon, Apr 17 – Atlanta, GA @ The Earl
*Tue, Apr 18 – New Orleans LA @ Poor Boys
Wed, Apr 19 – Houston, TX @ White Oak Music Hall
Thu, Apr 20 – San Antonio, TX @ The Korova
Fri, Apr 21 – Dallas, TX @ Three Links
Sat, Apr 22 – El Paso TX @ The Perch
Sun, Apr 23 – Tucson AZ @ 191 Toole
Mon, Apr 24 – Phoenix, AZ @ Rebel Lounge
Tue, Apr 25 – Las Vegas, NV @ Backstage Bar & Billiards
Wed, Apr 26 – San Diego, CA @ Soda Bar
Thu, Apr 27 – Long Beach, CA @ Alex’s Bar
Fri, Apr 28 – San Francisco, CA @ Thee Parkside
Tue, May 2 – Portland, OR @ Dantes
Wed, May 3 – Seattle, WA @ El Corazon Funhouse
Thu, May 4 – Vancouver, BC @ Rickshaw Theatre
Fri, May 5 – Kelowna, BC @ Doc Willoughbys
Sat, May 6 – Calgary, AB @ Broken City
Sun, May 7 – Edmonton, AB @ Mercury Room
Mon, May 8 – Winnipeg, MB @ Park Theatre
Wed, May 10 – Minneapolis, MN @ Triple Rock
Thu, May 11 – Chicago, IL @ Cobra Lounge
Fri, May 12 – Detroit, MI @ Majestic Cafe
Sat, May 13 – Toronto, ON @ The Legendary Horseshoe Tavern
Sun, May 14 – Montreal, QC @ Les Foufounes Electriques
Tue, May 16 – Burlington, VT @ Higher Ground
Wed, May 17 – Cambridge, MA @ The Middle East Upstairs
Thu, May 18 – Poughkeepsie, NY @ The Loft at The Chance
Fri, May 19 – Philadelphia, PA @ Milkboy
Sat, May 20 – Brooklyn, NY @ Gold Sounds Bar

Casual Strangers

Fri, Feb 24 – Austin TX @ The Mohawk (inside) w/ The Halfways
Tue, Mar 14 – Austin TX/Bubble Studios Party @ Guero’s
Tue, Mar 14 – Austin TX/SXSW: Rocky Road Touring Showcase @ The Mohawk (inside)

Desert Mountain Tribe

Sat, Mar 4 – Seattle WA @ The Funhouse
Sun, Mar 5 – Portland OR @ Twilight Bar
Tue, Mar 7 – San Francisco CA @ Hotel Utah
Wed, Mar 8 – Los Angeles CA @ The Satellite
Fri, Mar 10 – San Diego CA @ Blonde
Sun, Mar 12 – San Antonio TX @ K23 Gallery
Tue, Mar 14 – Austin TX/SXSW: Rocky Road Touring Showcase @ The Mohawk (inside)
Sat, Mar 18 – New Orleans LA @ Castillo Blanco
Sun, Mar 19 – New Orleans LA @ Howlin Wolfe
Tue, Mar 21 – New York NY @ Berlin
Thu, Mar 23 – Philadelphia PA @ Kungfu Necktie
Fri, Mar 24 – Wilkes Barre PA @ Studio 603
Sat, Mar 25 – Asbury Park NJ @ The Saint

Diamanda Galas

Fri, Mar 31 – Seattle WA @ The Neptune
Mon, Apr 3 – Los Angeles CA @ Cathedral of Saint Vibiana
Wed, Apr 5 – Los Angeles CA @ Cathedral of Saint Vibiana
Sat, Apr 8 – San Francisco CA @ The Masonic
Tue, Apr 11 – New Orleans LA @ Joy Theater
Fri, Apr 14 – Austin TX @ Paramount Theatre
Mon, Apr 17 – Chicago IL @ Thalia Hall

Har Mar Superstar

Fri, Mar 3 – La Crosse WI @ Cavalier Theater
Thu, Mar 9 – Omaha NE @ The Reverb
Fri, March 10 – Sioux Falls SD @ Icon Lounge
Sat, Mar 11 – Wichita KS @ Barleycorns
Sun, Mar 12 – Austin TX @ C-Boys Heart & Soul
Mon, Mar 13 – Austin TX @ C-Boys Heart & Soul
Tue, Mar 14 – Austin TX @ Guero’s
Fri, Mar 17 – Dallas TX @ Not So Fun Wknd – Club Dada
Sat, Mar 18 – Austin TX/SXSW Official Showcase @ Cheer Up Charlies
Sun, Mar 19 – San Antonio TX @ Burger Records Hangover Fest
Sat, May 6 – Kansas City MO @ Middle of the Map Festival
Thu, July 20 – St Paul MN @ Amsterdam Hall

 Holidae

Sat, Mar 18 – Austin TX/SXSW Official Showcase @ Cheer Up Charlies

Jane Ellen Bryant

Fri, Feb 17 – Austin TX @ C-Boys Heart & Soul
Sun, Feb 26 – Los Angeles CA @ Hotel Cafe
Tue, Mar 14 – Austin TX/SXSW: Rocky Road Touring Showcase @ The Mohawk (inside)

Peter Murphy

All dates – San Francisco CA @ The Chapel
Career Spanning Residency:

Tue, June 20 – Should the World Fail to Fall Apart
Wed, June 21 – Should the World Fail to Fall Apart
Thu, June 22 – Love Hysteria
Fri, June 23 – Love Hysteria
Mon, June 26 –  Deep
Thu, June 29 – Deep
Fri, June 30 – Holy Smoke
Sat, July 1 – Cascade
Mon, July 3 – Cascade
Thu, July 6 – Dust
Fri, July 7 – Dust
Sat, July 8 – Ninth
Tue, July 11 – Stripped

Ringo Deathstarr

Wed, Mar 1 – Austin TX @ The Mohawk w/ Holy Wave
Tue, Mar 14 – Austin TX/SXSW: Rocky Road Touring Showcase @ The Mohawk (inside)
Sat, June 3 – Mexico City MX @ Aldea Festival

Ruby

Tue, Mar 14 – Austin TX/SXSW: Rocky Road Touring Showcase @ The Mohawk (inside)
Fri, Mar 17 – Seattle WA @ The Funhouse/El Corazon
Mon, Mar 20 – New York NY @ Soho House
Tue, Mar 21 – Brooklyn NY @ Don Pedro’s

The Sleeping Ghost

Tue, Mar 14 – Austin TX/SXSW: Rocky Road Touring Showcase @ The Mohawk (inside)

Stabbing Westward

Thu, April 27 – San Antonio TX @ Alamo City Music Hall w/ Union Underground
Fri, Apr 28 – Dallas TX @ Trees
Sat, Apr 29 – Houston TX @ Scout Bar
Fri, May 19 – Turtle Lake WI @ St Croix Casino Events Center
Sat, May 20 – Tinley Park IL @ WKQX PIQNIQ – Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre w/ Jimmy Eat World, The 1975, others