Tour Dates

The Bad Signs

Thu, Oct 26 – New Orleans LA @ Santos
Fri, Oct 27 – New Orleans LA @ Bar Redux
Thu, Nov 16 – Austin TX @ Hotel Vegas
Sat, Nov 18 – Houston TX @ Satellite Bar w/ Ringo Deathstarr
Sun, Nov 19 – Hot Springs AR @ Maxine’s

Big Eyes

Fri, Sept 22 – Brooklyn NY @ Brooklyn Bazaar w/ The Spits
Thu, Sept 28 – Pittsburgh PA @ Brillobox
Fri, Sept 29 – Chicago IL @ Quenchers Saloon
Sat, Sept 30 – Green Bay WI @ Lyric Room
Sun, Oct 1 – Milwaukee WI @ High Dive
Mon, Oct 2 – Minneapolis MN @ Memory Lanes
Tue, Oct 3 – Madison WI @ Mickey’s
Wed, Oct 4 – Bloomington IN @ The Void
Thu, Oct 5 – Cincinnati OH @ Northside Yacht Club
Fri, Oct 6 – Dayton OH @ Blind Bob’s Bar
Mon, Oct 9 – Toronto ON @ Bovine Sex Club
Tue, Oct 17 – Baltimore MD @ Holy Frijoles
Wed, Oct 18 – Charleston WV @ Empty Glass
Thu, Oct 19 – Nashville TN @ Red Bull Select Sound – Exit IN w/ Deerhoof
Fri, Oct 20 – Chattanooga TN @ Sluggos
Sat, Oct 21 – Greensboro NC @ On Pop of the World

Calabrese

Thu, Nov 16 – Phoenix AZ @ Rebel Lounge
Fri, Nov 17 – Las Vegas NV @ Bunkhouse
Sat, Nov 18 – Los Angeles CA @ The Airliner
Sun, Nov 19 – Berkeley CA @ 924 Gilman St

Clan of Xymox

Wed, Mar 14 – Boston MA @ Once Ballroom
Fri, Mar 16 – Denver CO @ Oriental Theater
Sat, Mar 17 – Chicago IL @ Bottom Lounge
Sun, Mar 18 – Detroit MI @ El Club
Tue, Mar 20 – Toronto ON @ Lee’s Palace
Thu, Mar 22 – Houston TX @ White Oak Music Hall
Fri, Mar 23 – Austin TX @ Elysium
Sat, March 24 – Dallas TX @ Curtain Club
Sun, March 25 – Brooklyn NY @ Brooklyn Bazaar

Diamanda Galas

Sun, Oct 29 – Brooklyn NY @ Murmrr Theatre
Tue, Oct 31 – Brooklyn NY @ Murmrr Theatre
Sun, Nov 26 – Toronto ON @ Danforth Music Hall
Mon, Nov 27 – Toronto ON @ Art Gallery of Ontario – **Speaking Engagement**

Har Mar Superstar

^supporting – The Afghan Whigs
*Har Mar Superstar Headline Show

*Sat, Aug 5 – Center City MN @ Hazelfest w/ Lizzo
*Fri, Aug 18 – Duluth MN @ Super Big Block PRE Party
*Fri, Aug 25 – Fargo ND @ The Sanctuary
*Sat, Aug 26 – St Cloud MN @ The Nest
*Sun, Sept 3 – Fort Wayne IN @ Brass Rail
*Mon, Sept 4 – Bowling Green KY @ The A-Frame
*Tue, Sept 5 – Tallahassee FL @ The Wilbury
^Wed, Sept 6 – Orlando FL @ The Social
^Thu, Sept 7 – Atlanta GA @ Terminal West
Fri, Sept 8 – Raleigh NC @ Hopscotch Festival
^Sat, Sept 9 – Washington DC @ 9:30 Club
*Sun, Sept 10 – Harrisonburg VA @ Clementine
^Mon, Sept 11 – Richmond VA @ The National
^Tue, Sept 12 – Philadelphia PA @ Union Transfer
*Wed, Sept 13 – Lancaster PA @ Tellus 360
^Thu, Sept 14 – Boston MA @ The Paradise
^Fri, Sept 15 – New York NY @ Bowery Ballroom
^Sat, Sept 16 – Brooklyn NY @ Brooklyn Steel
^Mon, Sept 18 – Montreal QC @ Theatre Fairmount
^Tue, Sept 19 – Toronto ON @ Opera House
^Thu, Sept 21 – Minneapolis MN @ First Avenue
^Fri, Sept 22 – Chicago IL@ The Metro
^Sat, Sept 23 – Chicago IL@ The Metro
^Sun, Sept 24 – Milwaukee WI @ Turner Hall
^Tue, Sept 26 – Detroit MI @ St Andrews Hall
*Wed, Sept 27 – Cleveland OH @ Grog Shop
^Thu, Sept 28 – Cincinnati OH @ Bogarts
^Fri, Sept 29 – Nashville TN @ Exit IN
^Sat, Sept 30 – Birmingham AL @ Saturn
*Sun, Oct 1 – New Orleans LA @ Santos
*Wed, Oct 11 – Phoenix AZ @ Rebel Lounge
^Thu, Oct 12 – San Diego CA @ Belly Up
^Fri, Oct 13 – Los Angeles CA @ Fonda Theatre
^Sat, Oct 14 – San Francisco @ The Fillmore Theater
*Sun, Oct 15 – Redding CA @ The Dip
^Mon, Oct 16 – Portland OR @ Wonder Ballroom
^Tue, Oct 17 – Vancouver BC @ Rickshaw Theatre
^Wed, Oct 18 – Seattle WA @ Showbox
*Thu, Oct 19 – Missoula MT @ Monk’s
^Fri, Oct 20 – Salt Lake City UT @ Urban Lounge
^Sat, Oct 21 – Denver CO @ Gothic Theatre
^Sun, Oct 22 – Kansas City MO @ Record Bar
*Mon, Oct 23 – Fayetteville AR @ George’s Majestic Lounge
^Tue, Oct 24 – Austin TX @ The Mohawk
^Wed, Oct 25 – Dallas TX @ Trees
^Thu, Oct 26 – Houston TX @ Heights Theater
*Fri, Oct 27 – Wichita KS @ Barleycorns
*Sat, Oct 28 – Des Moines IA @ Vaudeville Mews
*Mon, Oct 30 – Los Angeles CA @ The Regent Theater
*Wed, Nov 22 – St Paul MN @ Turf Club

Peter Murphy

2018 – San Francisco CA @ The Chapel
Career Spanning Residency:

Tue, Jan 23 – Should the World Fail to Fall Apart
Wed, Jan 24 – Should the World Fail to Fall Apart
Fri, Jan 26 – Love Hysteria
Sat, Jan 27 – Love Hysteria
Sun, Jan 28 – Love Hysteria
Wed, Jan 31 – Deep
Fri, Feb 2 – Deep
Sat, Feb 3 – Deep
Sun, Feb 4 – Holy Smoke
Wed, Feb 7 – Cascade
Fri, Feb 9 – Dust
Sat, Feb 10 – Ninth
Sun, Feb 11 – Stripped
Wed, Feb 14 – Mr Moonlight w/ David J
Thu, Feb 15 – Mr Moonlight w/ David J
Fri, Feb 16 – Mr Moonlight w/ David J

Ringo Deathstarr

Wed, Sept 20 – Ames IA @ KURE Fest
Sat, Nov 18 – Houston TX @ Satellite Bar

Skeletal Family

Sat, Mar 24 – San Diego CA @ Space Bar
Sun, Mar 25 – Los Angeles CA @ The Echo/Part Time Punks
Fri, Mar 30 – Seattle WA @ El Corazon
Sun, Apr 1 – Portland OR @ Star Theater
Wed, Apr 4 – Philadelphia PA @ Kung Fu Necktie 
Thu, Apr 5 – Long Branch NJ @ Brighton Bar
Fri, Apr 6 –  Providence RI @ Fete Lounge
Sat, Apr 14 – New York NY @ Mercury Lounge

 The Sleeping Ghost

Sat, Nov 11 – Sacramento CA @ Holy Diver w/ Stabbing Westward
Sun, Nov 12 – San Francisco CA @ Hotel Utah

 Stabbing Westward

Wed, Aug 16 – Cleveland OH @ Agora Ballroom
Thu, Aug 17 – Baltimore MD @ Soundstage
Fri, Aug 18 – Providence RI @ Fete Music Hall
Sat, Aug 19 – New York NY @ Gramercy Theater
Thu, Sept 28 – St Louis MO @ FuBar
Fri, Sept 29– Chicago IL @ The Metro – Coldwaves Festival
Fri, Nov 10 – Los Angeles CA @ The Regent – Coldwaves Festival
Sat, Nov 11 – Sacramento CA @ Holy Diver
Sun, Nov 12 – Portland OR @ Star Theater
Mon, Nov 13 – Seattle WA @ Studio Seven