Tour Dates

Big Eyes

Thu, Apr 5 – Brooklyn NY @ Market Hotel w/ Swearin

Clan of Xymox

Wed, Mar 14 – Boston MA @ Once Ballroom
Fri, Mar 16 – Denver CO @ Oriental Theater
Sat, Mar 17 – Chicago IL @ Bottom Lounge
Sun, Mar 18 – Detroit MI @ El Club
Tue, Mar 20 – Toronto ON @ Lee’s Palace
Thu, Mar 22 – Houston TX @ White Oak Music Hall w/ Curse Mackey
Fri, Mar 23 – Austin TX @ Elysium w/ Curse Mackey
Sat, Mar 24 – Dallas TX @ Curtain Club w/ Curse Mackey
Sun, Mar 25 – Brooklyn NY @ Brooklyn Bazaar
Mon, Mar 26 – Brooklyn NY @ St Vitus

Curse Mackey

Thu, Mar 22 – Houston TX @ White Oak Music Hall w/ Clan of Xymox
Fri, Mar 23 – Austin TX @ Elysium w/ Clan of Xymox
Sat, Mar 24 – Dallas TX @ Curtain Club w/ Clan of Xymox
Tue, Apr 17 – Austin TX @ The Mohawk w/ Front 242
Sat, Apr 28 – Austin TX @ Levitation Fest (DJ SET) w/ Ministry, Chelsea Wolfe
June 1/2 – Milwaukee WI @ Sanctuary Fest

Diamanda Galas

Thu,Apr 26 – Los Angeles CA @ Downtown Palace Theatre

Har Mar Superstar

Sat, Apr 14 – Minneapolis MN @ Modist Brewing
Fri, May 11 – Madison WI @ Majestic Theatre
Sat, May 12 – Columbus OH @ Rumba Café
Sun, May 13 – Washington DC @ Rock & Roll Hotel
Mon, May 14 – Boston MA @ The Sinclair
Tue, May 15 – New York NY @ Le Poisson Rouge
Wed, May 16 – Philadelphia PA @ Boot & Saddle – Early + Late Show
Sat, May 19 – Minneapolis MN @ Art-a-Whirl – Bauhaus Brew Labs: The Liquid Zoo
Thu, June 7 – Kansas City MO @ Record Bar
Fri, June 8 – Dallas TX @ Kessler Theater
Sat, June 9 – Houston TX @ Madness on Main Festival – White Oak Music Hall
Sun, June 10 – Austin TX @ 3Ten Austin City Limits Live
Wed, June 13 – Phoenix AZ @ Crescent Ballroom
Thu, June 14 – San Diego CA @ The Casbah
Fri, June 15 – Los Angeles CA @ Regent Theater
Sat, June 16 – San Francisco CA @ Great American Music Hall
Sun, June 17 – San Jose CA @ The Ritz
Mon, June 18 – Portland OR @ Jack London Revue
Tue, June 19 – Seattle WA @ Triple Door
Thu, June 21 – Bozeman MT @ The Rialto
Fri, June 22 – Fargo ND @ The Aquarium
Fri, June 29 – Evanston IL @ Space
Sat, June 30 – Chicago IL @ Empty Bottle

Killing Joke

Laugh at your Peril 40th Anniversary Tour
Sat, Sept 1 – Seattle WA @ Studio Seven
Sun, Sept 2 – Portland OR @ Star Theater
Tue, Sept 4 – San Francisco CA @ DNA Lounge
Wed, Sept 5 – Los Angeles CA @ Regent Theater
Fri, Sept 7 – Denver CO @ Oriental Theater
Sun, Sept 9 – Columbus OH @ Skully’s Music Diner
Mon, Sept 10 – Baltimore MD @ Soundstage
Tue, Sept 11 – Boston MA @ The Paradise
Wed, Sept 12 – New York NY @ Irving Plaza
Mon, Sept 17 – Dallas TX @ Granada Theater
Tue, Sept 18 – Austin TX @ The Mohawk
Wed, Sept 19 – Houston TX @ Warehouse Live
Fri, Sept 21 – Mexico City MX @ Plaza Condesa
Sun, Sept 23 – Sao Paolo BRA @ Carioca Club
Mon, Sept 24 – Buenos Aires ARG @ Roxy Live
Thu, Sept 27 – Santiago CHILE @ Blondie
Sat, Sept 29 – Lima PERU @ Cocos

Peter Murphy

Peter Murphy 40 Years of Bauhaus celebration Featuring David J
Sat, Apr 21 – Guadalajara MX @ Roxy Fest
Wed, Aug 15 – Kluisbergen BE @ W Festival
Career Spanning Residency
San Francisco CA @ The Chapel
:

Tue, June 26- Should The World Fail To Fall Apart
Thu, June 28 – Mr Moonlight
Fr, June 29 – Mr Moonlight
Sat, June 30 – Mr Moonlight
Sun, July 1 – Mr Moonlight * (new show added)
Wed, July 4 – Cascade (early) / Holy Smoke (late)   
Fri, July 6 – Dust (early) / Ninth (late)
Sat, July 7 – Love Hysteria (early) / Love Hysteria (late)
Sun, July 8 –  Stripped
Thu, July 12 – Deep / Love Hysteria
Fri, July 13 – Deep
Sat, July 14 – Deep
Sun, July 15 – Deep

Ringo Deathstarr

Fri, Mar 2 – Mexico City MX @ Levitation Showcase

Skeletal Family

Sat, Mar 24 – San Diego CA @ Space Bar
Sun, Mar 25 – Los Angeles CA @ The Echo/Part Time Punks
Tue, Mar 27 – Santa Ana CA @ Constellation Room
Wed, Mar 28 – Oakland CA @ Starline Social Club
Fri, Mar 30 – Seattle WA @ The Funhouse/El Corazon
Sat, Mar 31 – Vancouver BC @ The Astoria
Sun, Apr 1 – Portland OR @ Star Theater
Wed, Apr 4 – Philadelphia PA @ Kung Fu Necktie 
Thu, Apr 5 – Long Branch NJ @ Brighton Bar
Fri, Apr 6 –  Providence RI @ Fete Lounge
Sat, Apr 7 – Baltimore MD @ Windup Space
Sun, Apr 8 – Pittsburgh PA @ Brillobox
Mon, Apr 9 – Chicago IL @ Reggie’s
Thu, Apr 12 – Rochester NY @ Photo City
Fri, Apr 13 – Montreal QC @ Katacombes
Sat, Apr 14 – New York NY @ Mercury Lounge