TOUR DATES

Adam Green

Sat, Mar 7- Brooklyn NY @ Knitting Factory
Sun, Mar 8- Boston MA @ Great Scott
Mon, Mar 9- Montreal @ Bar Le Ritz
Tue, Mar 10- Toronto ON @ Horseshoe Tavern
Thu, Mar 12- Lakewood OH @ Mahalls
Fri, Mar 13- Chicago IL @ Schubas Tavern
Sat, Mar 14- St Paul MN @ Turf Club
Sun, Mar 15- Moline IL @ The Rust Belt
Mon, Mar 16- Detroit MI @ Deluxx Fluxx
Wed, Mar 25- Los Angeles CA @ Bootleg Theater
Thu, Mar 26- San Diego CA @ Soda Bar
Fri, Mar 27- San Francisco CA @ The Chapel
Sat, Mar 28- Portland OR @ Star Theater
Sun, Mar 29- Seattle WA @ The Sunset

Bauhaus

Sun, Nov 3 – Los Angeles CA @ Hollywood Palladium
Mon, Nov 4 – Los Angeles CA @ Hollywood Palladium
Sun, Dec 1 – Los Angeles CA @ Hollywood Palladium
Wed, Apr 8 – London EN @ Alexandra Palace
Fri, Jun 26 – New York NY @ Radio City Music Hall

Clan of Xymox

Fri, Mar 6 – San Diego CA @ Music Box
Sat, Mar 7 – San Francisco CA @ The Chapel
Sun, Mar 8 – Los Angeles CA @ Echoplex
Tue, Mar 10 – Mesa AZ @ Club Red
Thu, Mar 12 – Austin TX @ 3Ten ACL Live
Fri, Mar 13 – Dallas TX @ Deep Ellum Art CO
Sat, Mar 14 – Houston TX @ Numbers
Sun, Mar 15 – New Orleans LA @ One Eyed Jacks
Mon, Mar 16 – Memphis TN @ Growlers
Wed, Mar 18 – Atlanta GA @ The Masquerade
Fri, Mar 20 – Orlando FL @ The Abbey
Sat, Mar 21 – West Palm Beach FL @ Respectable Street

Curse Mackey

Fri, Mar 6 – San Diego CA @ Music Box w/ Clan of Xymox
Sat, Mar 7 – San Francisco CA @ The Chapel w/ Clan of Xymox
Sun, Mar 8 – Los Angeles CA @ Echoplex w/ Clan of Xymox
Tue, Mar 10 – Mesa AZ @ Club Red w/ Clan of Xymox
Thu, Mar 12 – Austin TX @ 3Ten ACL Live w/ Clan of Xymox
Fri, Mar 13 – Dallas TX @ Deep Ellum Art CO w/ Clan of Xymox
Sat, Mar 14 – Houston TX @ Numbers w/ Clan of Xymox
Sun, Mar 15 – New Orleans LA @ One Eyed Jacks w/ Clan of Xymox
Mon, Mar 16 – Memphis TN @ Growlers w/ Clan of Xymox
Wed, Mar 18 – Atlanta GA @ The Masquerade w/ Clan of Xymox

Har Mar Superstar

Sat, Oct 12 – Milwaukee WI @ Flannel Fest
Wed, Nov 27 – St Paul MN @ Turf Club

Heart Bones

Thu, Oct 17 – Minneapolis MN @ Mortimers
Fri, Oct 18 – Minneapolis MN @ Mortimers
Sat, Oct 19 – Fargo ND @ The Aquarium
Mon, Oct 21 – Missoula MT @ The Badlander
Tue, Oct 22 – Seattle WA @ Barboza
Wed, Oct 23 – Portland OR @ Jack London Revue
Thu, Oct 24 – Oakland CA @ Starline Social Club
Fri, Oct 25 – Los Angeles CA @ Bootleg Theater
Sat, Oct 26 – San Diego CA @ Merrow Lounge
Sun, Oct 27 – Las Vegas NV @ Backstage Bar & Billiards
Mon, Oct 28 – Phoenix AZ @ The Lunchbox
Wed, Oct 30 – Dallas TX @ Three Links
Thu, Oct 31 – Little Rock AR @ Stickyz
Fri, Nov 1 – Fayetteville AR @ Smoke & Barrel
Tue, Nov 5 – Minneapolis MN @ Mortimers
Sun, Nov 10 – Austin TX @ Levitation Fest

Peter Murphy

New York NY @ Le Poisson Rouge:
Mon, Jan 20 –  Greatest Hits + Signature Cuts on Lion
Tue, Jan 21 – Mr. Moonlight
Thu, Jan 23 – Tribute to David Bowie
Fri, Jan 24 – Tribute to David Bowie

PIG

Sat, Feb 1 – Nottingham UK @ Rescue Rooms w/ 3Teeth
Sun, Feb 2 – Glasgow UK @ Cathouse w/ 3Teeth
Mon, Feb 3 – Manchester UK @ Rebellion w/ 3Teeth
Tues, Feb 4 – Leeds UK @ Key Club w/ 3Teeth
Wed, Feb 5 – Bristol UK @ Thekla w/ 3Teeth
Thu, Feb 6 – London UK @ Heaven w/ 3Teeth

Ringo Deathstarr

Rosegarden Funeral Party

Fri, Jan 24 – Austin TX @ Elysium
Thu, Jan 30 – Phoenix AZ @ The Lunchbox
Fri, Jan 31 – Los Angeles CA @ La Cita
Sat, Feb 1 – San Francisco CA @ Elbo Room
Wed, Feb 5 – Seattle WA @ The Funhouse
Thu, Feb 6 – Bellingham WA @ The Shakedown
Fri, Feb 7 – Spokane WA @ The Baby Bar
Sat, Feb 8 – Eugene OR @ Spectrum Club
Sun, Feb 9 – Portland OR @ Star Theater
Mon, Feb 10 – Vancouver BC @ The Astoria
Fri, Feb 14 – Boise ID @ Ranch Club
Sun, Feb 16 – Denver CO @ 3 Kings Tavern

The Bad Man

Sat, Jan 18 – Minneapolis MN @ First Avenue – The Current 15 Year Anniversary
Fri, Jan 31 – Chicago IL @ The Burlington
Sat, Feb 1 – Cincinnati OH @ The Comet
Mon, Feb 3 – St Louis MO @ FuBar
Tue, Feb 4 – Louisville KY @ Mag Bar
Wed, Feb 5 – Cleveland OH @ Locker Room at Mahall’s 20 Lanes
Thu, Feb 6 – Millville PA @ Small’s Funhouse
Fri, Feb 7 – Philadelphia PA @ Kungfu Necktie
Sun, Feb 9 – New York NY @ Berlin
Tue, Feb 11 – Boston MA @ Obrien’s Pub

The Bellwether Syndicate

Fri, Mar 6 – San Diego CA @ Music Box w/ Clan of Xymox
Sat, Mar 7 – San Francisco CA @ The Chapel w/ Clan of Xymox
Sun, Mar 8 – Los Angeles CA @ Echoplex w/ Clan of Xymox
Tue, Mar 10 – Mesa AZ @ Club Red w/ Clan of Xymox
Thu, Mar 12 – Austin TX @ 3Ten ACL Live w/ Clan of Xymox
Fri, Mar 13 – Dallas TX @ Deep Ellum Art CO w/ Clan of Xymox
Sat, Mar 14 – Houston TX @ Numbers w/ Clan of Xymox
Sun, Mar 15 – New Orleans LA @ One Eyed Jacks w/ Clan of Xymox
Mon, Mar 16 – Memphis TN @ Growlers w/ Clan of Xymox
Wed, Mar 18 – Atlanta GA @ The Masquerade w/ Clan of Xymox
Fri, Mar 20 – Orlando FL @ The Abbey w/ Clan of Xymox
Sat, Mar 21 – West Palm Beach FL @ Respectable Street w/ Clan of Xymox