2021 Tours

Ringo Deathstarr
Sat, March 27 – Austin TX @ Empire Garage

Sixteen Deluxe
Sat, Sept 4 – Austin TX @ 3TEN ACL Live

Twin Tribes
Sat, Sept 4 – San Antonio TX @ Paper Tiger w/ Wingtips
Sun, Sept 5 – Laredo TX @ Cold Brew Rock Bar w/ Wingtips
Mon, Sept 6 – Austin TX @ Elysium w/ Wingtips
Wed, Sept 8 – Phoenix AZ @ Rebel w/ Wingtips
Thu, Sept 9 – Yuma AZ @ The Alement w/ Wingtips
Fri, Sept 10 – San Diego CA @ Space w/ Wingtips
Sat, Sept 11 – Los Angeles CA @ Catch One Underground w/ Wingtips
Sun, Sept 12 – Cathedral City CA @ Bart Lounge w/ Wingtips
Wed, Sept 15 – San Francisco CA @ The Chapel w/ Wingtips
Thu, Sept 16 – Sacramento CA @ The Starlet Room w/ Wingtips
Fri, Sept 17 – Portland OR @ Dante’s w/ Wingtips
Mon, Sept 20 – Salt Lake City UT @ Metro Music Hall w/ Wingtips
Tue, Sept 21 – Denver CO @ Oriental Theater w/ Wingtips
Thu, Sept 23 – Tulsa OK @ The Starlite
Fri, Sept 24 – Denton TX @ Rubber Gloves